Honorary Advisers

- 1. Prof. S. V. Satyanrayana, Ex-President, Indian Institute of Chemical Engineers, Kolkatta, Principal, JNTUA, Kalikiri
- 2. Prof. G. Pugazhenthi, Professor of Chemical Engineering, IIT Guwahati
- 3. Prof. B. Basavaraja, Ex-Registrar, & Professor of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Davanagere University, Karnataka.
- 4. Prof. Dinesh Shankar Reddy, Professor of Chemical Engineering & Registrar, NIT, Andhra Pradesh
- 5. Prof. S. Srinath, Professor of Chemical Engineering, & Head of the Department, NITW, Warangal.
- 6. Prof. B. Dilip Kumar, Professor of Chemical Engineering & Head of the Department, JNTUA, Anantapuramu.
- 7. Prof. S. Altaf Hussain, Director, Lords Institute of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad
- 8. Prof. Manoj Kumar Verma, Ex-Principal & BOS Chairman, BVRIT-N, Hyderabad
- 9. Prof. Sharada Prasad, Ex-HOD, Chemical Engineering, Engineers India Ltd., New Delhi.
- 10. Shri Ganapathi Raju, Ex-Asst Vice President, Ultra Tech, Andhra Pradesh
- 11. Dr. Ghousia Begum, Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad
- 12. Dr. Sara, Sr. Technical Officer, CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad